Tour Packages http://www.jeettravels.co.in Tour Packages 17-10-03 en-us http://www.jeettravels.co.in Simply Singapore with Malaysia Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-malaysia-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore & Malaysia Combo Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Paris With Disneyland Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Switzerland Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Simply Thailand Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore & Malaysia Combo Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Exotic Capri Island Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-capri-island-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mesmerizing Maldives Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Marvels of Mauritius Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Maldives and Sri Lanka Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maldives-and-sri-lanka-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mesmerizing Sri Lanka Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-sri-lanka-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Malaysian Wonders with Genting Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/malaysian-wonders-with-genting-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Blissful Rajasthan Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-tour1.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Short Escape to Ranthambore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ranthambore-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Romantic Kerala Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 5 Day Kerala Houseboat Tour Alleppey http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/5-day-kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey1.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delightful Goa Vacation http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation1.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights 3 Days Trip to Goa Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/3-days-tripto-goa-package.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour1.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir - E - Kashmir Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-package.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour1.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour1.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Magical Dubai Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Majestic Dubai Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mauritius with Dubai Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Simply Thailand Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Pattaya with Bangkok Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Fun in Thailand Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/funin-thailand-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Thailand Extraordinaire Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-extraordinaire-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Stunning Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/stunning-singapore-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Super Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cruise with Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore with Bintan Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Exclusive Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exclusive-singapore-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tours to London and Paris http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/toursto-london-and-paris1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Switzerland and Paris Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/switzerland-and-paris-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Paris With Disneyland Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights European Experience Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-experience-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights European Highlights Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-highlights-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights European Delights Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-delights-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Highlights of Bangkok & Pattaya Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-bangkok-pattaya-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-package1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Thailand package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-package1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Manali Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Wonderful Hyderabad Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/wonderful-hyderabad-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla - Kufri - Fagu - Shimla Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-kufri-fagu-shimla-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dharamsala - Chamundaji - Palampur - Dharamsala Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/dharamsala-chamundaji-palampur-dharamsala-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Maharashtra Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Holiday Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-holiday-package1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Rajasthan Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-rajasthan-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Explore Goa Vacation Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/explore-goa-vacation-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Explore Taj Mahal Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/explore-taj-mahal-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Maharashtra (Honeymoon Special) Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-honeymoon-special-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Madhya Pradesh Heritage Holiday Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/madhya-pradesh-heritage-holiday-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Tour To Karnataka http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/tourto-karnataka1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kashmir Honeymoon Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tamil Nadu Golden Triangle Holiday Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-golden-triangle-holiday-package1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rafting in Rishikesh Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/raftingin-rishikesh-package1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Journey to Ladakh Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Auli Tour Package from Delhi http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/auli-tour-package-from-delhi1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Short Escape to Mount Abu Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-mount-abu-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Valley Tour of Assam http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/valley-tourof-assam1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mesmerizing Nainital Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Best of Chhattisgarh Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-chhattisgarh-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Magical Manipur Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/magical-manipur-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Malabar Coast Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/malabar-coast-tour1.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights