Tour Packages http://www.jeettravels.co.in Tour Packages Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:01:13 +0530 en-us http://www.jeettravels.co.in Simply Singapore with Malaysia Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore & Malaysia Combo Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour1.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Paris With Disneyland Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Switzerland Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-tour.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Simply Thailand Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour1.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour1.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour1.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore & Malaysia Combo Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Exotic Capri Island Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-capri-island-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-capri-island-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mesmerizing Maldives Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Marvels of Mauritius Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Maldives and Sri Lanka Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maldives-and-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maldives-and-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mesmerizing Sri Lanka Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-sri-lanka-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-sri-lanka-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour1.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour1.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Malaysian Wonders with Genting Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/malaysian-wonders-with-genting-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/malaysian-wonders-with-genting-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Blissful Rajasthan Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Short Escape to Ranthambore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ranthambore-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-ranthambore-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Romantic Kerala Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 5 Day Kerala Houseboat Tour Alleppey http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/5-day-kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/5-day-kerala-houseboat-tour-alleppey.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delightful Goa Vacation http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-vacation.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 3 Days Trip to Goa Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/3-days-tripto-goa-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/3-days-tripto-goa-package.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Ladakh Honeymoon Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-honeymoon-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir - E - Kashmir Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-package.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Calling Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Magical Dubai Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Majestic Dubai Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mauritius with Dubai Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mauritius-with-dubai-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Simply Thailand Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/simply-thailand-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Pattaya with Bangkok Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/pattaya-with-bangkok-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Fun in Thailand Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/funin-thailand-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/funin-thailand-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Thailand Extraordinaire Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-extraordinaire-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-extraordinaire-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Stunning Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/stunning-singapore-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/stunning-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Super Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Cruise with Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore with Bintan Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exclusive Singapore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exclusive-singapore-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/exclusive-singapore-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Tours to London and Paris http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/toursto-london-and-paris.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/toursto-london-and-paris.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Switzerland and Paris Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/switzerland-and-paris-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/switzerland-and-paris-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Paris With Disneyland Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour1.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour1.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days European Experience Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-experience-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-experience-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days European Highlights Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-highlights-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-highlights-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days European Delights Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-delights-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/european-delights-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Highlights of Bangkok & Pattaya Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-bangkok-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-bangkok-pattaya-tour.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Dubai package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-package.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Thailand package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/thailand-package.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Manali Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Wonderful Hyderabad Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/wonderful-hyderabad-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/wonderful-hyderabad-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla - Kufri - Fagu - Shimla Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-kufri-fagu-shimla-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-kufri-fagu-shimla-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dharamsala - Chamundaji - Palampur - Dharamsala Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/dharamsala-chamundaji-palampur-dharamsala-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/dharamsala-chamundaji-palampur-dharamsala-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Maharashtra Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kerala Holiday Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-holiday-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-holiday-package.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Rajasthan Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-rajasthan-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Explore Goa Vacation Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/explore-goa-vacation-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/explore-goa-vacation-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Explore Taj Mahal Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/explore-taj-mahal-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/explore-taj-mahal-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Maharashtra (Honeymoon Special) Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-honeymoon-special-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/maharashtra-honeymoon-special-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Madhya Pradesh Heritage Holiday Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/madhya-pradesh-heritage-holiday-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/madhya-pradesh-heritage-holiday-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Tour To Karnataka http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/tourto-karnataka.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/tourto-karnataka.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kashmir Honeymoon Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Tamil Nadu Golden Triangle Holiday Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-golden-triangle-holiday-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/tamil-nadu-golden-triangle-holiday-package.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rafting in Rishikesh Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/raftingin-rishikesh-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/raftingin-rishikesh-package.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Journey to Ladakh Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/journeyto-ladakh-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Auli Tour Package from Delhi http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/auli-tour-package-from-delhi.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/auli-tour-package-from-delhi.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Short Escape to Mount Abu Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-mount-abu-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-mount-abu-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Valley Tour of Assam http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/valley-tourof-assam.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/valley-tourof-assam.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mesmerizing Nainital Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-nainital-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Best of Chhattisgarh Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-chhattisgarh-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-chhattisgarh-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Magical Manipur Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/magical-manipur-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/magical-manipur-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Malabar Coast Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/malabar-coast-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/malabar-coast-tour.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bhopal Tour Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bhopal-tour-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bhopal-tour-package.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Short Escape to Bandhavgarh Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-bandhavgarh-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-bandhavgarh-tour.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Short Escape to Pench Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-pench-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-pench-tour.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mandu Tour Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mandu-tour-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/mandu-tour-package.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kanha Tour Package http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kanha-tour-package.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/kanha-tour-package.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Bhopal Ujjain Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bhopal-ujjain-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/bhopal-ujjain-tour.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Taj Mahal With Khajuraho Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/taj-mahal-with-khajuraho-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/taj-mahal-with-khajuraho-tour.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Romantic Pachmarhi Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-pachmarhi-tour.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Spiritual Indore Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/spiritual-indore-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/spiritual-indore-tour.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Orchha Khajuraho Tour http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/orchha-khajuraho-tour.htm http://www.jeettravels.co.in/tour-packages/orchha-khajuraho-tour.htm Wed, 29 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days